ENGL | FR

T : Peggy Karsenti +590 690153069 logo blackberry
M : reservation@villa-st-barth.com

A TASTE OF EXCLUSIVE IN ST- BARTH

Jean Michel Aulas in Villa Mystique with Peggy

Jean Michel Aulas, CEO of the Olympique Lyonnais French soccer team was our special guest 2012. ALLEZ L'OL!



Jean Michel Aulas

'Five Big Stars!'


'We were five couples from NYC who all left our kids at home. This villa was perfect for us. The bedrooms were all nice and private. The common space was fantastic for hanging out and socializing. More than anything, the host/manager Peggy was so nice, attentive and helpful that I can't imagine going back to St Barth's without her guidance'. Dan (New York, N.Y.) 11/13/11

'Incredible 10 Days'


'Just got back from spending 10 incredible days at Villa Mystic. Cannot begin to describe the picture postcard view of St. Jean and Eden Rock that I woke up to every morning! Incredible !! We had 4 couples and the villa offered each of us total privacy in a luxurious setting. The stereo rocks !!! We never left the villa the first two days !! The pool is fantastic and easily accomodated all of us. Philippe checked on us everyday to make sure everything was perfect ... which it was .... Loved it so much have already booked another week in May !!!'. Preston (Columbia, S.C.) 02/23/11

'2010 Thanksgiving Holiday in Paradise'


'Our holiday in Villa Mystic was wonderful. The Villa is located high above the beach in St. Jean. The views are truly amazing, really spectacular, so breathtaking and panoramic. The property description is accurate. Nice large bedrooms and baths. Good and spacious common areas. A well equiped kitchen. The furnishings are comfortable and interesting. The swimming pool is lovely. The property was clean and well maintained. Emilia, the housekeeper is very pleasant and prompt. Starting with the booking process, dealing with Peggy and Philippe Karsenti was a pleasure. They both were so helpful in answering all our questions and concerns. Marvelous people! The island of St. Barth is very special, the beaches are perfect! St. Barth is loaded with marvelous restaurants. All the ingredients for a perfect vacation'. Elizabeth (Aspen, Colorado) 11/20/10

'You are in our hearts forever'


'Dear Maite, Peggy and Philippe, thank you for eveything! As you know, we had a fantastic time here at Mystique. You are in our hearts for ever...
Until next time mi amour. A bientot !!! '. Kraig and Bill (New York) 02/25/10

'Thank you Peggy'


'Great place, great time, great friends!! We love St Barth but specially Villa Mystique!!!! See you soon'. Jack and Ben (Peru, Lima) 08/01/09


P Diddy in Villa Mystique

Stars like P. Diddy, David Garrett and Beyonce Knowles have been our special guests in villa Mystique.



David Garrett in Villa Mystique


'Amazing'


'Peggy, we've had an amazing ten days here in villa Mystique. Our children have enjoyed the pool while we've enjoyed the view, cocktails, Cuban cigars and hard fought games of scrabble. Our Families will forever have Villa Mystique in our hearts'.
Mike, Jennifer, Dane, Steve, Elisabeth, Alexandra and Cynthia (Lajolla, CA) 07/09/09

'This is paradise'


'Dear Peggy, you were modest when you told me that Villa Mystique had nice views, this is one of the most beautiful views in the world!!!
Everything is so colourful and peaceful that our minds can forget that the world around us, sometimes can be not so pretty'.
This is paradise. Thanks for all'. Ademar and Carla (Brazil) 06/07/09

'Magnifique!!!'


'I could have spent my whole vaca without even leaving the villa! So just the R & R I needed! The view will be with me forever!!'. Kim (Phila PA)
'Love the villa, Love St Barth, it was breathtaking every morning waking up to this view. I can't wait to return.' Jennifer and Lisa (Washington DC)
'Beautiful villa, Incredible views and wonderful people. I will return many, many times.' Kathleen (PA) 01/30/09

'Je t'aime!!!'


'It truly is a paradise. My familiy has been fortunate enough to be able to travel to St. Barts and I can say that without a doubt, it is my favorite place in the world. Villa Mystique was a dream come true. From the breathtaking view to the beautiful rooms and design, it was the best villa I have ever seen yet and I know it will be the one we come back to!. A special thanks to Peggy and Philippe, seeing their smiling faces made villa Mystique such a special place. Thank you to the owner of the villa, you are so lucky to have such a wonderful place. We will certainly be back, hopefully sooner than later. Je t 'aime!!!'. The S Family (Philadelphia, PA) 08/21/06

'Perfect villa'


'We couldn't be in a more perfect villa. Mystique fit all our requests, wonderful people, beautiful view. We look forward to returning next year.
Thank you'. Roberta and Ron (Fire Island, NY) 12/08/05

'What a fabulous time!'


'Everything was great! A great celebration for the birthday, baby announcement and engagement!'.
Thomas, Mikey, Bern, Voronica, Scott and Bryan (Toronto) Emilio (Montreal) Richard and Ann (Stockholm, Sweden) 06/04/05

'Love the villa'


'We will remember our stay for ever... We got engaged!. Love the Villa'. Kelly and Martin (San Francisco, CA) 02/10/05


If you would like to verify the authenticity of these selected reviews, please ask us and we will forward you with the guest's e-mail address (with their permission).